Less Chat More Music

tune in to the best internet radio stations live and feel our vibes

Tenerife Entertainment Awards 2019

The entertainment event of the year!!
There are 12 categories every year at the TEAs from Best Male & Female Singer, to Best Band and Group, Newcomer, and Spirit Of The TEAs.
Nominations and voting is done by the public during August and September, and the final event is held at the Castillo San Miguel in October.
This Year you can vote for your Favourite Tenerife based Boogie Bunker Radio DJ…  Choose from: Aitor Robles, JJ Williams, John Grummitt (DJ Jocky), Mark Wood (DJ Woody), Oliver Robles, David Manso, Sergio Le Canarien, Andre Fabbrikk, Los Dos, Alby, DJ LUUH!
You can Nominate your favourite now:  nominate@teaawards.com
The Awards Take Place:
Best Newcomer Award will be Sponsored by our Tenerife Partners, Tenerife Buzz Download the app NOW!!
For further information on the Awards: http://www.teaawards.com/index.html

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: